Gabe Paniccia
General Manager
(905) 851-1279

Peter Di Domenico
Leasing Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 244

Shan Dowlatram
Parts Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 253
shan@altanissan.com

Adnan Sadiq
Pre Owned Sales Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 274
adnan@altanissan.com
 

Bill Yard
Fleet Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 246
bill@altanissan.com
 

Angela Grech
Assistant Service Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 223
agrech@altanissan.com
  


Keith Li
Financial Services Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 230
keith@altanissan.com
 

Jeff Sittler
Fleet & Lease Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 240
jeff@altagroup.ca
 

Sam Presta
Service Manager
(905) 851-1279 ext. 242
sam@altanissan.com

Sales

Sohail Sheikh
Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279 ext. 313
sohail@altanissan.com
 

Sergio Aversa
Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279
sergio@altanissan.com

Mike Leslie
Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279
mike@altanissan.com

Ed Salah
Sales & Leasing Professional
 
(905) 851-1279 ext. 272
eddies@altanissan.com
 

Hammad Mohammad
Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279
hammad@altanissan.com

Patrick Jana
Sales & Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279
patrick@altanissanwb.com
 

David Anzolitti
Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
(905) 851-1279
david@altanissan.com

Service & Parts

Shawn Jalib
Parts Advisor
 
(905) 851-1279
sjalib@altanissan.com

Louis Recinos
Service Advisor
 
(905) 851-1279
louis@altanissan.com

Shumalia Usman
Service Advisor
 
(905) 851-1279
shumalia@altanissan.com