Alta Nissan Woodbridge

7625, Martin Grove Rd, Woodbridge, ON, L4L 2C5
Toll-free:
 1-844-401-6456
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Book Your Professional Demonstration!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Alta Nissan Woodbridge

Alta Nissan Woodbridge welcomes you to review our quality new and used cars for sale in Ontario and our virtual showroom featuring new car models by Altima, LEAF, Versa, Quest, Maxima, 370z, Sentra, Pathfinder Titan, Qashqai, Kicks, Murano, Rogue and used vehicles for sale.

Here at our Nissan dealership in Vaughan, Woodbridge & York Region, we value your time as a customer and will give you the best price the first time on various auto makes and models. Looking for Nissan cars and SUVs for sale in Vaughan, Woodbridge & York Region? With a wide selection of Nissan SUVs and automobiles, we're sure you will be able to find the right vehicle for your needs.

The Alta Nissan Woodbridge Team

Management

Gabe Paniccia

Gabe Paniccia

General Manager gabe@altagroup.ca (905) 851-1279
Greg Mikroulis

Greg Mikroulis

General Sales Manager greg@altagroup.ca (905) 851-1279 x 228
Francis Luu

Francis Luu

Sales Manager francis@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 247
Eddie Alyatim

Eddie Alyatim

Assistant Sales Manager eddie@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 234
Keith Li

Keith Li

Financial Services Manager keith@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 230
Jeff Sittler

Jeff Sittler

Fleet & Lease Manager jeff@altagroup.ca (905)-851-1279 x 240
Peter Di Domenico

Peter Di Domenico

Leasing Manager peterd@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 244
Bill Yard

Bill Yard

Fleet Manager bill@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 246
Sam Presta

Sam Presta

Service Manager sam@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 242
Shan Dowlatram

Shan Dowlatram

Parts Manager shan@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 235
Angela Grech

Angela Grech

Assistant Service Manager agrech@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 223

Sales

Joher Ali

Joher Ali

Sales & Leasing Consultant alij@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 233
Adnan Sadiq

Adnan Sadiq

Sales & Leasing Consultant adnan@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 274
Mike B. Leslie

Mike B. Leslie

Sales & Leasing Consultant mike@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 251
Anil Mehta

Anil Mehta

Sales & Leasing Consultant anil@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 243
Sohail Sheikh

Sohail Sheikh

Sales & Leasing Consultant sohail@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 313
Ed Salah

Ed Salah

Sales & Leasing Professional eddies@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 272

Service

Jeff Francis

Jeff Francis

Service Advisor jeff@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279 x 241

Parts & Accessories

Leonardo Anthony Auciello

Leonardo Anthony Auciello

Parts Consultant anthony@altanissan.com (905) 851-1279
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-401-6456
Write to us
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Alta Nissan Woodbridge wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Alta Nissan Woodbridge
7625, Martin Grove Rd, Woodbridge
ON, L4L 2C5
Toll-free:
 1-844-401-6456
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Alta Nissan Woodbridge
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
Discover amazing savings NOW!
* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Hello,

A visitor has completed the {$DEMANDE} coupon on the Home Page of your website.

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Phone: {$MPHONE}
Email: {$MMAIL}

Request type: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}